Paint the Town Pink Presents 2017 Donation

Congratulations to the 2017 Paint the Town Pink Committee for raising significant funds during this year’s fight for the cause. Thank you to all who donated!

Paint the Town Pink and Mayor Stahura presented their check to the Pink Ribbon Society as pictured below:

(From left to right) Committee Member Jen Sanders • Co-chair Stephanie Madison • Co-chair Kathleen Ulm • Pink Ribbon Society President Ann Peters • Pink Ribbon Society Secretary / Treasurer Maura Rowley • City of Whiting Mayor Joe Stahura